Contacts

Contact details

REF Office address: 119991 Moscow, Luzhnetskaya naberezhnaya, 8, office #417 and 426 (10 minutes on foot from Vorobievy Gory subway station. If you go by car approach the building from Frunzenskaya naberezhnaya). Russian Olympic Committee building.

Mind the break in Russian Olympic Committee Pass Office work - from 12:30 till 13:30.

Membership, FEI registration and Sport Horse Passports issues are dealt with by Mondays and Wednesdays from 11:00 till 17:00.

Office phone number: + 7 985 223-41-17; +7 985 623-10-06

President Sergey Maslov maslov@fksr.ru
General Secretary Anatoliy Merkulov merkulov@fksr.ru
Executive Director Sergey Kalinin fksmo@yandex.ru
Secretary Maria Pankova info@fksr.ru
pankova@fksr.ru

Accountant Irina Zhevaikina zhevaykina@fksr.ru
Chef d’Equip Boris Kuzmin 2220858@mail.ru
Regional cooperation manager
(also concerns membership,
FEI registration, Sport Horses’ passports)
Olga Lenyakina 104@fksr.ru
Dressage manager Galina Aralova aralova@fksr.ru
Show jumping manager Tatiana Bogomolova tatiana.bogomolova.rusnf@gmail.com
+7-916-701-42-50
Eventing manager Anastasia Savina savina@fksr.ru
Vaulting manager Yulia Polyutova polyutova@fksr.ru
Endurance manager Denis Chirkovskiy endurance@fksr.ru
Driving manager Anastasia Osipova driving@fksr.ru
Development manager Natalia Smolyakova smolyakova@fksr.ru
Coordination manager
(sport calendar issues)
Irina Silvestrova silvestrova@fksr.ru
 Press Office Anna Karpova press@fksr.ru
+7-903-288-3901