Managers

Secretary

Maria Pankova

e-mail: pankova@fksr.ru


Relations manager for the regions, accounting and registration

Olga Lenyakina

e-mail: 104@fksr.ru



Managers in the disciplines

Dressage manager

Galina Aralova

e-mail: aralova@fksr.ru

Show jumping manager

Tatiana Bogomolova

e-mail: tatiana.bogomolova.rusnf@gmail.com

Eventing manager

Anastasia Savina

e-mail: savina@fksr.ru

Endurance manager

Denis Chirkovskiy

e-mail:endurance@fksr.ru

Vaulting manager

Yulia Poliutova

e-mail: polyutova@fksr.ru

 

Driving manager

Anastasia Osipova

e-mail: driving@fksr.ru

Development manager
(guiding clinics and seminars for judges, technical gelegates, sportsmens, vets and course-designers)

Natalia Smolyakova

e-mail: smolyakova@fksr.ru

Manager-coordinator
(guiding national competition calendar)

Irina Silvestrova

e-mail: silvestrova@fksr.ru

Press officer

Anna Karpova

e-mail: press@fksr.ru